Contact Us

Let's Make a Deal

ADDRESS


JTP Capital
50 St. Marks Place
Second Floor
New York, NY 10003

For general inquiries please email us at:
info@jtpllc.com

Contact Members


Mitchell B. Sikora

P: +1 212.792.7726
msikora@jtpllc.com

Henry J. Delicata

P: +1 617.347.8854
hdelicata@jtpllc.com

Frank H. Sullivan

P: +1 212.792.7723
fsullivan@jtpllc.com

Jonathan P. Waldner

P: +1 212.792.7729
jwaldner@jtpllc.com

Lauren E. Bravo

P: +1 212.792.7724
lbravo@jtpllc.com

Alyssa M. Santelli

P: +1 212.792.7725
asantelli@jtpllc.com

Louis M. Filippelli

P: +1 212.792.7721
lfilippelli@jtpllc.com